top of page
Meet The Band


Vintage-Contemporary Blues Rock


Unforgettable Lyrics, Unmissable Solos, Unrivalled Rhythm


Ramblin’ Preachers was formed by Ross Connor and James Ives. Fuelled by a passion for Blues Rock, the aim was to create original Stomping Blues with Big Riffs, Powerful Vocals, and Tasty Solos.


Backed by the tight rhythm section of Bassist, Craig Howe and Drummer, Richard Baker. The band has created a Mouth-Watering sound that is sure to get you off your seat.


The band’s eclectic sound sees them take influence from the likes of: Free, Led Zeppelin, Chris Stapleton, Rival Sons, and Philip Sayce to name a few. Their sound has seen them play shows across the UK and have shared the bill with artists such as: Jared James Nichols, Danielle Nicole, King King, and many more...


Ramblin’ Preachers are kicking up a storm...

Ross Connor
Vocals & Rhythm Guitar

Ross - SSL.jpg

Craig Howe


Craig - BW.jpg

James Ives

Lead Guitar

James - SSL.jpg

Richard Baker

bottom of page